Molodechno Dairy Plant, OJSC

Company Presentation

The history of Molodechno Dairy Plant, OJSC starts from the date of the foundation of Molodechno Urban Dairy Plant, which was founded in 1945. In the year 1971 several plant's buildings were put into operation with a cheese-making workshop in a newly constructed building. The plant's capacity was 60 tons of milk to be processed per shift.

Since 1991, the company packed products into the Finnpack plastic bags. In 2000, machines were installed for packing milk into the Pure-Pak package. In 1995, the Molodechno Dairy Plant commissioned a line for chocolate-coated cream cheese bars production with a capacity of 1.5 tons per shift. In the year 2000, the release of live-culture yogurt with fruit fillers was mastered.

In 2005, the company commissioned a line for technical casein production. Technical casein production was arranged due to the need to process skimmed milk directly at the enterprise, in order to minimize the processing costs of raw materials, vary the ways of dairy raw materials processing, and reduce raw materials delivery to other enterprises.

Until March 2009, Molodechno Gormolzavod, OJSC was under the regional ownership of the Minsk Regional Executive Committee.

Since March 2009 Molodechno Dairy Plant, OJSC has included:

  • Molodechno Gormolzavod
  • Volozhin Creamery
  • Vileika Gormolzavod
  • Naroch Creamery

OJSC

In February 1997, based on the decision of the Molodechno District Executive Committee, the dairy plant was transformed into Molodechno Gormolzavod, Open Joint-Stock Company.

The quality of end products depends on the quality of the incoming raw materials

Molodechno Dairy Plant, OJSC Quality Assurance System is based on fulfillment of the requirements of normative documents for all types of works, structural divisions, departments and services.

All technological processes, requirements for their modes, and controlled parameters affecting the quality of the products derive from the enterprise’s technological documentation in force. Technological documentation ensures release of products that meet regulatory requirements. A division technologist, a shift and a chief supervisor control compliance with the process specifications at the enterprise.

Whole milk is the main raw material of the plant, purchased at the farms of Molodechno district, and, in part, from the locals.

The enterprise ensures strict quality control of raw materials and products at all stages of their production.

The plant has implemented a Quality Management System for The Production of Drinking Milk, Fermented Milk Products, Farmer Cheese, Cream Cheese Bars, and Cheese in accordance with the requirements of STB ISO 9001; a Food Safety Management System based on Hazard Analysis and Critical Control Points (HACCP) for the production, storage and sale of chocolate-coated cream cheese bars in accordance with the requirements of STB 1470; a Food Safety Management System; development and production of whole milk (drinking milk, kefir, biobased kefir, kefir-based drinks, cream, whey) and fermented milk (sour cream, farmer cheese, biobased farmer cheese) products in accordance with the requirements of ISO 22000; an Occupational Health, Industrial Safety and Environmental Protection Management System in accordance with ISO 18001 (certified at the main plant and Volozhin branch enterprise). ISO 22000 Food Safety Management System has been implemented at the branch enterprises.

Quality Program

An annual "Quality" programm determines the tasks to be solved as a whole at the enterprise in order to improve the quality of products and ensure their high competitiveness. Our plant has passed certification and now has the right to apply the "Natural product" label in accordance with the requirements of the 126-2008 Regional Production Complex "Food products. Rules for marking with the "Natural product" label. Basic provisions".

Our enterprise has the Conformity Certificate Of Quality Management with STB ISO 9001-2009. HACCP (Hazard Analysis and Critical Control Points), HSEMS (Occupational Health, Industrial Safety and Environmental Protection Management System).

ОАО «Молодечненский молочный комбинат»

О компании

История ОАО «Молодечненский молочный комбинат» начинается с даты основания Молодечненского городского молочного завода, который был основан в 1945 году. В 1971 году на предприятии были введены в эксплуатацию корпуса завода с цехом сыроделия в новом построенном здании. Мощность завода составляла 60 тонн переработки молока в смену.

С 1991 году на предприятии осуществлялась фасовка продукции в полиэтиленовые пакеты «Фин-пак». В 2000 году были установлены автоматы для фасовки молока в упаковку «Пюр-пак». В 1995 году на Молодечненском молочном заводе была введена в эксплуатацию линия по производству глазированных сырков производительностью 1,5 тонны в смену. В 2000 году освоен выпуск «живых» йогуртов с фруктовыми наполнителями.

В 2005 году на предприятии была введена в эксплуатацию линия по производству казеина технического. Организация производства казеина технического была обусловлена необходимостью переработки молока обезжиренного непосредственно на предприятии, с целью снижения затрат по переработке сырья, более полной переработки молочного сырья, уменьшения отгрузок сырья на другие предприятия.

До марта 2009 года ОАО «Молодечненский гормолзавод» находился в областной собственности Минского областного исполнительного комитета.

В состав ОАО «Молодечненский молочный комбинат» в марте 2009 года вошли:

  • «Молодечненский гормолзавод»
  • «Воложинский маслосырзавод»
  • «Вилейский гормолзавод»
  • «Нарочанский маслосырзавод»

ОАО

В феврале 1997 года на основании решения Молодечненского Райисполкома молочный завод был преобразован в Открытое Акционерное Общество «Молодечненский гормолзавод».

Качество готовой продукции зависит от качества поступающего сырья

Система обеспечения качества продукции на ОАО «Молодечненский молочный комбинат» основана на выполнении требований нормативных документов по всем видам работ, структурным подразделениям, отделам и службам.

В действующей на предприятии технологической документации отражены технологические процессы, требования к их режимам, конролируемые параметры, влияющие на качество готовой продукции. Технологическая документация обеспечивает выпуск готовой продукции, соответствующей нормативным требованиям. Соблюдение технологической дисциплины на предприятии контролируется технологом, сменным и старшим мастером участков.

Основным сырьем завода является цельное молоко, закупаемое в хозяйствах Молодечненского района, и, частично, у населения.

На предприятии обеспечивается строгий контроль качества исходного сырья и продукции на всех этапах ее производства.

На комбинате внедрена система менеджмента качества производства питьевого молока, кисломолочных продуктов, творога, творожных сырков, сыра в соответствии с требованиями СТБ  ISO  9001; система менеджмента безопасности пищевых продуков на основе  анализа и критических контрольных точек (НАССР) применительно к производству, хранению и реализации сырков глазированных в соответствии с требованиями СТБ 1470; система менеджмента безопасности пищевых продуктов, разработка и производство цельномолочной  (молоко питьевое, кефир, биокефир, продукт кефирный, сливки, сыворотка) и  (сметана, творог, биотворог) продукции  в соответствии  с требованиями ISO 22000; система управления охраной труда в соответствии  с ISO 18001 ( на головном предприятии и Воложинском филиале сертифицирована). На филиалах внедрена система менеджмента безопасности пищевы продуктов ISO 22000.

Программа «Качество»

Для улучшения качества выпускаемой продукции и обеспечения ее высокой конкурентоспособности на предприятии в комплексе решаются задачи, определяемые ежегодной программой "Качество". Получены сертификаты, дающие право нанесения знака  "Натуральный продукт" в соответствии  с требованиями ТПК 126-2008 "Пищевые продукты. Правила маркировки знаком "Натуральный продукт" Основные положения". 

Предприятие  имеет  сертификат  соответсвия менеджмента  качества  СТБ   ISO  9001-2009. НАСР, СУОТ.