Information for partners

Technological regulations

Technological regulations determine the requirements for the quality of all products manufactured by the enterprise.

In its activities on dairy products manufacturing, the enterprise is guided by the state standards of the Republic of Belarus, interstate standards, technical conditions, technical codes of routine practice, and other documents.

Conformity Certificates for products are representative of the conformity of product quality to the established requirements.

Here at Molodechno Dairy Plant, OJSC we pay serious attention to the product certification. Conformity Certificates by the National Certification System have been received for 90 items. It is noteworthy that only 50 kinds of products are subject to mandatory certification, our plant received certificates for the rest voluntarily in order to confirm their competitiveness. For 70 types of products there are Russian certificates already.

In 2003, our company introduced a quality management system that meets the requirements of STB ISO 9001-2001. Not only national, but also international Certificate has been received, which guarantees high quality of the products. In 2004, a the Quality Management System and the Food Safety Management System was introduced and certified based on HACCP principles, in 2005 - the environmental management system under STB ISO 14001-2005.

Quality certificates

For 92 product names, certificates have been obtained within the national system of compliance, 50 of which are subject to obligatory certification, the rest are voluntary.

Conformity Certificates in the frame of the GOST R system (Russian National Standard - Russian certificates) have been obtained for 70 products.

The quality management system functioning at the enterprise, that meets the requirements of STB ISO 9001, and the HACCP system that meets the requirements of STB 1470, both contribute to the continuous quality improvement.

Информация для партнеров

Технические нормативно-правовые акты

Требования к качеству всей выпускаемой предприятием продукции установлены в технических нормативно-правовых актах (ТНПА).

В своей деятельности по выпуску молочных продуктов предприятие руководствуется государственными стандартами РБ, межгосударственными стандартами, техническими условиями, техническими кодексами установившейся практики и другими документами.

Подтверждением соответствия качества продукции установленным требованиям являются сертификаты соответствия на продукцию.

На ОАО «Молодечненский молчный комбинат» серьезнейшее внимание уделяется сертификации выпускаемой продукции. На 90 наименований получены сертификаты соответствия Национальной системы сертификации. Примечательно, что только 50 видов изделий подлежат ей в обязательном порядке, на остальные комбинат получил сертификаты добровольно для подтверждения их конкурентоспособности. На 70 видов продукции имеются уже и российские сертификаты.

В 2003 году на предприятии внедрена система менеджмента качества, соответствующая требованиям СТБ ИСО 9001-2001. Получен не только национальный, но и международный сертификат, что гарантирует высокое качество выпускаемой продукции. В 2004 году внедрена и сертифицирована система управления качеством и безопасностью пищевых продуктов на основе принципов ХАССП, в 2005 году — система управления окружающей средой СТБ ИСО 14001-2005.

Сертификаты качества

На 92 наименования продукции получены сертификаты в национальной системе соответствия, из которых 50 подлежат обязательной сертификации, остальные — добровольной.

На 70 наименований продукции получены сертификаты соответствия в системе ГОСТР (Российские сертификаты).

Постоянному повышению качества продукции способствуют функционирующие на предприятии система менеджмента качества, соответствующая требованиям СТБ ИСО 9001, система НАССР, соответствующая требованиям СТБ 1470.